Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Sister - She Wants Revenge - She Wants Revenge

She smelled like 2am Took him back to her place Where all the saints adorn the walls Delivering her from grace. He knew he should leave That this could only turn cold She was a bad bad girl So he told her so. Black Liner Run 2. Broken Promises for Broken Hearts 3. I Don't Wanna Fall in Love 4. Monologue 6. Out of Control 7. Red Flags and Long Nights 8. Sister Someone Must Get Hurt Spend the Night Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Post-punk revival [1] [2] gothic rock [3] [4].

Retrieved Regen Magazine. The New Yorker. Retrieved 13 September Archived from the original on 2 November Infest UK. The two men exchange a glance, and with that, the singer spits out his cigarette and kicks on a foot switch, drowning himself in white light as he stares down the microphone and begins to attack the guitar like his life depended on it.

Sister - - - 2. Out Of Control - - - 3. Sister -. Wallace Chung XXX. Fast Girls Fast Girls. Shaggy Hey Sexy Lady. Air Sexy Boy. All That Remains Six Live.

She Wants Revenge, Los Angeles, California. 95, likes · talking about this. Sounds like Winter. Feels like the first kiss Followers: 92K.

About : Kazramuro

8 thoughts on “Sister - She Wants Revenge - She Wants Revenge ”

  1. You can toggle right click protection within Theme Options and customize this message as well. You can also add shortcodes here.
  2. She Wants Revenge - Sister Lyrics. She smelled like 2am Took him back to her place Where all the saints adorn the walls Delivering her from grace He knew he should leave That.
  3. “Sister” is the first single by darkwave duo She Wants Revenge, in The song appears on their self-titled debut, released in The video is filmed in a churchyard cemetery featuring two girls dressed in catholic school attire.
  4. Apr 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - She Wants Revenge - Sister YouTube; Top 10 She Wants Revenge Live 02 Sister - Duration: SteveMcM 38, views. She Wants Revenge.
  5. Sister Lyrics: She smelled like 2am / Took him back to her place / Where all the saints adorn the walls / Delivering her from grace / He knew he should leave / That this could only turn cold.
  6. Jan 03,  · 13 videos Play all she wants revenge - she wants revenge (full album) LollaManolla Still Corners - The Trip - Duration: Summer Fossils Recommended for you.
  7. Gothic electro-pop group, She Wants Revenge, performs at Sister with support from MXMS and The Guidance.
  8. She Wants Revenge "Sister": She smelled like 2am Took him back to her place Where all the saints adorn the walls Delivering h.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *