Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

On The Beach - Chris Farlowe - Chris Farlowe 1-2

Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Musik World.

Oldie24 FM. Radio Retrowelle. FM 70erRock. DRF1 — Das Radio. Radio-Hits24 Plus. KTL Radio. SWR1 - RP. Hi On Line Gold Radio. Radio Caroline Gold. Radio Monique Gold. Binnenmaas Radio. Radio Nostalgia. Olympia Classics. Vintage Music Radio Radio Goud van Oud. Columbia Fm. Columbia AM. Muziek Expres.

Pinguin Classics. Radio Atlantis. Radio Kontakt. Power Music Radio. Radio Benelux Hilversum. Radio 40UP. Vintage FM. Classic Hits. The Shack Gippsland. Sunshine FM. The Breeze Mid North Coast. The Breeze Spirit Radio Network. Radio Nostalgie Radio FM Gold. Stadsradio Halle. Harmony Radio Belgium. RGR Classic Hits. Radio Demerstad. Our Jukebox. Language Of The Heart.

Private Number. Feel So Good. Loving Arms. All Or Nothing. She Knows. Borderline Blues. Air Travel. The Blue Beat The Beazers. I Wanna Shout. Buzz With The Fuzz. You're The One. She's Alright. Wide Open. Miss You Fever. Don't Wanna Live Without You. Shaky Ground. Glory Bound. Don't Think I Will. My Best Friends Girl. Gangster Of Love. Cry To Me. Handbags And Gladrags Live Bonus. Sending Me Angels. A Matter Of Time. Let's Get Together. I'll Leave The Light On. Ain't No Big Deal. Lonesome Whistle.

Living It Down. Only You. Rock And Roll Soldiers. Jealous Man. Don't Wanna Love You Anymore. Karaoke Version. Instrumental Version MP3. With backing vocals. Without backing vocals. Cover Version MP3. A singer performs the lead vocal. Average rating 24 votes. See all 6 brand new listings. Buy It Now. Add to cart. Be the first to write a review. About this product Product Identifiers Record Label.

SIXTIES BEAT was created to make available of all, forty personal years archives, cases of discs and CDS, photographs, Musical magazines, press cutting, posters etc.

About : Shaktira

9 thoughts on “On The Beach - Chris Farlowe - Chris Farlowe 1-2 ”

  1. by The Everly Brothers Timi Yuro Gene Pitney The Small Faces Chris Andrews, The Turtles Chris Farlowe Joe Cocker Amen Corner The Beach Boys, et al.
  2. B North South East West (Chris Farlowe, Albert Lee) 2. You're So Good For Me (Andrew Oldham, Charles Bell, David Skinner, Andrew Rose) 3. It Was Easier To Hurt Her (Jerry Ragavoy, Bert Russell (Bert Berns)) 4. I'm Free (Mick Jagger, Keith Richard) 5. .
  3. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Out of Time: The Immediate Anthology by Chris Farlowe (CD, Apr, 2 Discs, Immediate (Sony .
  4. chris farlowe and the thunderbirds - dig the buzz Well known today for his classic singles released on Immediate in the late 60's Farlowe already had a strong reputation as an outstanding vocalist when these recordings were made between and
  5. Chris also co-wrote two of the tracks, a re-recording of "Blues Anthem" featured on Jimmy Page's "Outrider" album and a collaboration with Mickey Moody "Some Mother's Son". It was originally released in Spain only simply titled "Farlowe" but later picked up by Germany's Line Records and released there in as "Waiting in the Wings".5/5(2).
  6. rare Krautrock, underground, cosmic music, spacerock, beat, stoner psychedelic and progressive cds and lps.
  7. Beach Boys / Beatles / Bob Dylan / Bobby Darin / Cher / Chris Farlowe / Cliff Richard / Cream / Creation / Dave Berry / Easybeats / Elvis Presley / Eric Burdon & the Animals / Four Tops / Gene Pitney / Gerry & the Pacemakers / Herman's Hermits / Jan & Dean / Johnny Kidd & the Pirates / Mamas and Papas / Manfred Mann / Mothers Of Invention / NME.
  8. Complete song listing of Chris Farlowe on techno.adrierdredironcrusherkeswyn.infoinfo To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  9. Chris Farlowe () nevének hallatán valószínűleg a legtöbbünknek a Colosseum és az Atomic Rooster jut az eszünkbe, és joggal. Chris azonban e zenekarok előtt, közben és után is rengeteget dolgozott szólóban is. CD1 1. The Fool 2. Treat Her Good 3. In The Midnight Hour 4. Mr Pitiful 5. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 6. Who "Chris Farlowe – Out Of Time [2 CD] (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *