Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Continental Shuffle - The Whispers - Imagination

Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Love At Its Best.

Can't Do Without Love. Pretty Lady. You'll Never Get Away. A Song For Donny. My Girl. Can You Do The Boogie. And The Beat Goes On. I Love You. Out Of The Box. Welcome Into My Dream. It's A Love Thing. Continental Shuffle. I Can Make It Better. Girl I Need You. Up On Soul Train.

Toast to the Ladies. More Of The Night. It was released on February 6, as the follow-up to their massively successful album, Just Gets Better with Time. Written by Gary Taylor, "My Heart Your Heart" was originally performed in by Taylor himself, with exactly the same musical backing and arrangement used here, and appeared as a bonus track on his Compassion album. Taylor actually produced the version by The Whispers, who turned it into a big hit.

Open Up Your Love. Released in , this album reached number 23 on the Billboard Soul Albums chart. Life and Breath. Christmas Moments. Sweet Love Songs.

Overview. The album contains two singles which made the U.S. Hot R&B charts: "It's a Love Thing", which peaked at number two in early ; and "I Can Make it Better".Both singles were produced by SOLAR Records' main in-house producer Leon F. Sylvers techno.adrierdredironcrusherkeswyn.infoinfo featured in the album is "Up on Soul Train", the theme song used on the syndicated television series Soul Train from to ; it Genre: Soul, boogie, funk, R&B.

About : Voodoora

6 thoughts on “Continental Shuffle - The Whispers - Imagination ”

  1. The album contains two singles which made the U.S. Hot R&B charts: “It’s a Love Thing”, which peaked at number two in early ; and “I Can Make it Better”. Both singles were.
  2. Check out Continental Shuffle by The Whispers on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on techno.adrierdredironcrusherkeswyn.infoinfo5/5(1).
  3. Imagination turns out to be some of the most energetic and sentimental albums The Whispers had released in their long career. Thanks to the production wonders of Leon Sylvers, Don Cornelius (for jammin'), and the band (for romancin'), Imagination was a great follow up to 's self titled lp that contained the #1 hit, "And The Beat Goes On.".
  4. Listen to Continental Shuffle by The Whispers on Slacker Radio and create personalized radio stations based on your favorite artists, songs, and albums.
  5. The Whispers "Imagination": The Whispers Lyrics "Imagination" I'm gonna make you my wife Cause you're my everything All my hopes and dreams come true I can live my life with you I'm gonna buy you some rings Continental Shuffle I Can Make It Better Girl I Need You Up On Soul Train Fantasy. Search. Submit Lyrics; Soundtracks;.
  6. May 08,  · The Whispers are ageless, no matter how much time goes by they will always be one of my favorite. Just a Memory feat. Carrie Lucus is so heart felt. Listening to this CD makes me dance all the time; It's a Love thing, makes me move, can't stop listening to it; one of the Whispers best!!/5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *